Home  >  Contact Us

We have what your parts need. Reach out today.

Corporate Headquarters

1414 Kenmore Blvd

Akron, Ohio 44314

Phone: 330-745-3075

Fax: 330-745-3160

H&M Standard Terms & Conditions

For general inquiries, please call or email us at info@blacknitride.com

H & M West
6051 North 56th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85302
Phone: 623-322-8150
Fax: 623-322-8156

H & M South
1926 Spearing St
Jacksonville, FL 32206
Phone: 904-683-9452
Fax: 904-660-2195

For specific needs, please feel free to contact someone directly.

R.S. McMillen

President

rsm@blacknitride.com

Alexandra McMillen

CFO

alex@blacknitride.com

Shade McMillen

Vice President

shade@blacknitride.com

Ben McMillen

Vice President

ben@blacknitride.com

Tom Nader

Facility Manager

tom@blacknitride.com

Patrick Quinn

Operations Manager

pat@blacknitride.com

Bryant (Bear) Hager

Operations Manager

bear@blacknitride.com

Tammy Bardin

Controller

tammy@blacknitride.com

Cassie Kessler

Office Manager

cassie@blacknitride.com

Julie West

Human Resources

julie@blacknitride.com

Brandon Polito

Operations Manager (H&M West Inc.)

brandon@blacknitride.com

Adam (Ritt) Rittenberry

Operations Manager (South)

ritt@blacknitride.com