H&M Staff.
Please Contact Us Directly.

R.S. McMillen
President
rsm@blacknitride.com

Alexandra McMillen
Executive Administrator
alex@blacknitride.com

Tom Nader
Facility Manager
tom@blacknitride.com

Thomas (Jake) Schmauch
Production Manager
jake@blacknitride.com

Gerry Meyers
Metallurgical Engineer
meyers@blacknitride.com

Shade McMillen
General Manager
shade@blacknitride.com

Ben McMillen
General Manager
ben@blacknitride.com

Pamela McMillen
Office Manager
pam@blacknitride.com

Adam (Ritt) Rittenberry
Shipping and Receiving
ritt@blacknitride.com

Patrick Quinn
Quality Manager
pat@blacknitride.com